MEMBERS OF JERSEY ATLANTIC

NEW BRUNSWICK

BANCOURT
Yves Banville
St. Quentin, NB
(506) 235-2230
BRANDYBROOK
Peter & Bev Kaye
Canobie, NB
(506) 546-3914
BROWNLANE
Brownlane Farms Ltd
Harvey, NB
(506) 366-5358
     
BUTTERNUT-HILL
Jon Raymond Dykstra
Havelock, NB
(506) 534-2221
jon.dykstra@hotmail.com
CLEARWATER
John Eric Somerville
Juniper, NB
(506) 246-5583
jvsomerville@nsac.ca
CO CO CREEK
Mark & Marjorie Anderson
Ward's Creek, NB
(506) 433-14223
mmi@nb.sympatico.ca
     
COUNTRY DREAM
Norman Allen
Irishtown, NB
(506) 388-2232
CURRIER COUNTRY
Anthony Currier
Hoyt, NB
(506) 687-1913
DAIRY CREEK
Scott Robinson
Wards Creek, NB
(506) 433-8391
     
DALLING VALE
Dalling Vale Jerseys Ltd.
Waterford, NB
(506) 433-1386
DUTCH VALLEY
Patrick Donovan
Dutch Valley, NB
(506) 433-4631
GUSTY LEA
Gusty Lea Farms
Scotch Settlement, NB
(506) 363-2504
     
HAROLIND
Trevor Constantine
Havelock, NB
(506) 534-1891
trevor81@nbnet.nb.ca
HIDDENJEM
Green Acres Farm - Mike O'Brien
Nauwigewauk, NB
(506) 654-0777
duffyviewfarm@ymail.com
LANDSLIDE
Ronald Hornbrook & Sons
Mount Middleton, NB
(506) 433-1058
     
LITTLEHOLM
D Arnold Little and Sons
Harvey Station, NB
(506) 366-5629
MAPLESPRING
David Dykstra
Sussex Corner, NB
(506) 850-3530
MATHESON
Gilbert Matheson
Kars, NB
(506) 485-2934
gilmatheson@hotmail.com
     
MAYFLOWER
Frances Freeze
Newtown, NB
(506) 433-6709
farmer_frank43@hotmail.com
JAYRON
Rhonda Hulan & Jamie MacLeod
Tower Hill, NB
(506) 466-8415 or 466-8419
rhonda@jayron.ca
ROGA
Con Rommens
Melrose, NB
(506) 538-2667
     
SHADOWAVE
Ron Beckwith
Second North River, NB
(506) 372-5432
TABORVIEW
Taborview Farms Ltd
New Line, NB
(506) 433-4032
lindatabor@msn.com
CAMPBURN
Shawn Little & Melissa King
Harvey Station, NB
(506) 366-2162
shawn.little@gmail.com

NOVA SCOTIA

AMBERHILL
Lloyd Yuill
Old Barns, NS
(902) 893-3797
AN INNIS ARD
Karen Parsons
Lower Truro, NS
(902) 895-7970
karen@cfs.ca
BORDERLINE
Frazer Hunter
Merigomish, NS
(902) 867-1305
knoydart@auracom.com
     
BROTHERS
Riley, Linden & Parker Masters
Truro, NS
(902) 843-2289
angela@atlanticholsteinnews.ca
BROWNTOWN
Alex Brown
Shubenacadie, NS
(902) 890-9080
CLIFFSIDE
Jim Trefry
Yarmouth, NS
(902) 742-2719
     
WYNT
David & Helena Cole
Middle Musquodoboit, NS
(902) 568-2211
dhcole2010@gmail.com
GLEN NOE
MacIntyre Family Farm
Southside Boularderie, NS
(902) 736-0167
HARVEST MOON
Jack C & Elizabeth Gammon
Pictou, NS
(902) 485-5276
     
JAJA
A & J Bent Farms
Lawrencetown, NS
(902) 825-6013
ajbent@auracom.com
JENN-MAR
Mark & Jennifer Dykstra
Pictou, NS
(902) 485-5777
MUSQIE
Musqie Valley Farms Ltd.
Middle Musquodoboit, NS
(902) 384-2264
jadillman@hotmail.com
     
OONOMKEAKEE
Georgina Veinot
Waterloo, NS
(902) 685-2699
PINE HAVEN
Eric & Kelly Thompson
Oxford, NS
(902) 447-2044
ethompson@oxf.eastlink.ca
RUPELEN
Rupelen Farms Ltd.
Springhill, NS
(902) 597-8584
sarahboss1@hotmail.com
     
SALTSPRINGS
Andre Vander Linden
Antigonish, NS
(902) 863-1986
SANDMOOR
Michael Sandeson
Lower Truro, NS
(902) 895-9058
SWEET
Mike and Cathy Sweet
Centreville, NS
(902) 678-1554
cathycrocker@hotmail.com
     
T-RICK MIR
Richard Hines
River John, NS
(902) 351-2027
TED BRO
Tedford Bros.
Yarmouth, NS
(902) 742-4840
TREBOR
Lloyd MacConnell
Scotsburn, NS
(902) 485-1635
meadow@north.nsis.com
     
WATUKA
Robert Cogswell
Port Williams, NS
(902) 542-9861
CINNABAR
Floyd & Cherie Cock
Scotsburn, NS
(902) 485-8891
 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

BUTTERCUP
Tony Forrester & Kelvin McQuaid
Hunter River, PEI
(902) 964-2871
DANDELION
Karen Strehler
Bonshaw, PEI
(902) 675-4700
DIAMOND HILL
Diamond Hill Farms
Cornwall, PEI
(902) 675-3084
     
HUGHES HILL
Hughes Hill Farm
Bonshaw, PEI
(902) 658-2652
hugheshillfarms@gmail.com
MACW
Michael MacWilliams
O'Leary, PEI
(902) 859-3598
MARSHFIELD
Wayne & Linda Boswell
Marshfield, PEI
(902) 629-1580
wboswell@islandtelecom.com
     
NEW GREEN
John & Clair Green
Breadalbane, PEI
(902) 886-2708
newgreenfarm@pei.sympatico.ca
OCEANBRAE
Fred & Margaret Barrett
Belmont, PEI
(902) 436-7881
mhbarrett@pei.sympatico.ca
RED OAK
Gale & Doreen Courtney
Winsloe, PEI
(902) 964-2830
     
SHADYCORNERS
Kevin Pollard & Family
Cornwall, PEI
(902) 675-2255
WAYNECROFT
Waynecroft Farms
Central Lot 16, PEI
(902) 436-3756
WEEKS
Kent Weeks
Kensington, PEI
(902) 886-2467
     
YEODELL
Yeodell Farms Inc.
Southwest Lot 16, PEI
(902) 436-0701